Welcome
apply now

WE APPROVE YOU
Get Bonded Get Bonded

ballpark

Get your rate range before you start.
Ballpark Range Ballpark Range

RAPID TURNAROUND
FOR ALL SURETY BONDS

Call Toll Free
(866) 409-2477

Get Bonded
Contact Us

Call Toll Free
(866) 409-2477

apply now

What is a Surety Bond?
READ MORE

apply now

How much does a bond cost?
READ MORE

apply now

How do I get a surety bond?
READ MORE

A Quick Look At Some Bond Types

Performance Bonds

Car Dealer Surety Bond

Contractor License Bond

Sales Tax Bonds

Utility Bonds

Probate Bonds

Business Service Bonds

BMC84 (ICC Property Broker Bond)

 

More Bond Types

  • Slide1
    FAST, FRIENDLY, HONEST READY TO SERVE YOU

    Read More
  • Slide2
    GOING THE DISTANCE TO PROVIDE GREAT SERVICE
    google starspin51starspin5starspin5starspin5starspin5
  • slide3
    SURETY BONDS FOR EVERY STATE

    Get Bonded
  • slide4
    WE HELP ALL CLIENTS

    Have Questions
Daniel G
in the last week1
  5star   It's always nice working with trustworthy people who know what they're doing! Our companies have utilized their services for multiple bonds and these people are great at what they do.
Oterias K
in the last week2
  5star   Platinum Bonds are the only Bonds Company I have full confidence in for all of my bond business. They are friendly professionals with fast service. I highly recommend them they are truly 5 Star!
Babatunde A
in the last week3
  5star   Nice professional service, quick responses and made the bond process easy. Highly recommend!
Andrew A
a month ago4
  5star   I needed a bond and saw others bond applications and dredged having to fill out the forms. Platinum was super simple and very fast. If you need a bond this is the place to go.
Brian T
a month ago5
  5star   Very quick to respond to questions, and get the bond we needed. We've renewed with them several times, and will definitely continue using Platinum Bonds in the future. Solid, professional group.
thomas g
7 months ago6
  5star   Fantastic and quick service. Incredibly convenient and easily accessible. They were on top of what I needed from the start and great rates. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for bond services.
David S
3 weeks ago7
  5star   Platinum Bonds always helps me get the deadline met even though I wait till the last minute every year. They came up with a solution for me when I had no hope and everyone else wouldn't take my company. Been with them ever since. Reliable and professional. Thanks again.
KYLE H
a month ago8
  5star   As an Insurance Agent within an Agency that sells bonds regularly and has dealt with many bond companies in the past, there is no other company that I have come across that has the professionalism and customer service as displayed by Platinum Bonds. Selling bonds to my clients has never been so easy, especially if I come across a type bond that I do not handle often. I highly recommend Platinum Bonds for anyone in need of a bond.
Laurie Y
7 months ago9
  5star   Love this company! They are fast and affordable and a pleasure to do business with! Highly recommend!!!
JOHN M
9 months ago10
  5star   Platinum Bonds has been an invaluable partner to my business assisting me with my Dealership bond as well as my DMV Registration service. They are always courteous, professional, and prompt with their service. If you are in the market for a ...MorePlatinum Bonds has been an invaluable partner to my business assisting me with my Dealership bond as well as my DMV Registration service. They are always courteous, professional, and prompt with their service. If you are in the market for a bond of any kind I highly recommend giving Platinum Bonds a try.
Bobbie L
7 months ago11
  5star   Great customer service, very good at meeting all insurance needs and requirements. Platinum Bonds has been a great asset for my company.
Dennis D
7 months ago12
  5star   Very fast and efficient service with no hidden fees. Services were provided within minutes of telephone call. Thanks!
LeNette L
7 months ago13
  5star   I was desperately in need of a surety bond for my business and stressed all week to seek a reputable company. There were many that wanted to help but I wasn't quite sure they were right for me. I contacted Platinum Bonds, got my quote in one day. I still wasn't sure so Mr. Novick contacted me. He ensured me that he could help me and it was nice to speak to a real person. He was very professional and I am happy that I found his company!!! I would 100% recommend Platinum Bonds Insurance. In fact, I already have.
Andra B
4 months ago14
  5star   Our small company, which does environmental educational trips for university students in Costa Rica, has worked with Platinum Bonds for over a decade. Our personal contact with Platinum has been with Heather, and it seems that has been the case all these years. Their product, and in particular Heather's customer service with attention to detail and genuine concern for meeting every particular need we have had is the big reason we have never had to look elsewhere for our bond needs. I highly recommend you do business with these folks. They are fabulous! Andra Bell, Owner: Tropical Adventures in Education
Sheryl C
2 months ago15
  5star   My partner and I just opened a business, the legal operation of which required a bond. Having just entered into our industry, we had questions along the way. They were always available, always promptly answered emails and returned calls, and answered every question we had. Platinum Bonds is a great professional company and we couldn't have asked for better service. Highly recommend.
Bill D
2 months ago16
  5star   ...within a short time I received all necessary documents for a bond. I have been dealing with Platium Bonds for 5+ yrs and would very much recommend them.
Rick S
2 months ago17
  5star   I have been purchasing my bonds for years with Platinum Bonds. The process is efficient and painless! Thanks for your professionalism.
Joyce S
3 months ago18
  5star   We have been insuring with Platinum Bonds for about ten years and have never had any problems with the policy or the staff. In fact, the staff is extremely accommodating in handling all of the changes we send to them. I highly recommend ...MoreWe have been insuring with Platinum Bonds for about ten years and have never had any problems with the policy or the staff. In fact, the staff is extremely accommodating in handling all of the changes we send to them. I highly recommend this agency.
Terry r
3 months ago19
  5star   They has been extremely helpful guiding me to the best deals possible for my clients. I am very grateful.
Sandra J
a month ago20
  5star   Wonderful company, and great people! Been with them for 5 years now, and couldn't ask for an easier experience! Fast, convenient, and very helpful!!!
steve c
3 months ago21
  5star   Great Service hassle free and always pleasant to talk with. Finally a company that understands what customer service is suppose to be. Highly recommend. Thanks for all your help
Perfect Touch Home Care 
4 months ago22
  5star   Platinum Bonds Insurance Agency was a great experience. Very comprehensive and would definitely work with you in getting your needs. I would definitely recommend anyone to their services.
Chris S
2 months ago23
  5star   Very efficient and friendly staff, easy to do business with. Response time was immediate with great quotes for my clients.
Renee A
6 months ago24
  5star   I won't use any other company but Platinum Bonds Insurance Agency. I remember when I first started using them they went above and beyond to get me a great price. That was a year ago and she is still working hard! I'm so pleased!
Avia D
4 months ago25
  5star   I have worked with Platinum Bonds for several years now. We have never found a reason to go anywhere else for all our surety bonds. They are a pleasure to work with and we definitely recommend their services.
Kevin C
5 months ago26
  5star   Platinum Bonds is extremely professional and has exceeded all expectations in handling all of our companies bonding needs. They provide comfort and help simplify what is normally an extremely complicated and intimidating process. I would recommend Platinum Bonds to any company in need of Bonding.
Kevin C
5 months ago27
  5star   Platinum Bonds is extremely professional and has exceeded all expectations in handling all of our companies bonding needs. They provide comfort and help simplify what is normally an extremely complicated and intimidating process. I would recommend Platinum Bonds to any company in need of Bonding.
Private V
in the last week28
  5star   Very fast turn-around, reasonable pricing, fantastic customer service!
Michelle S
4 months ago29
  5star   I highly recommend the company. They get the job done quick and easy!
C C
5 months ago30
  5star   Platinum Bonds is awesome. They helped me get the correct bond for Mortgage Broker & Real Estate Broker. Saved me a lot of money.
SUE A
6 months ago31
  5star   My office has had the best experience with Platinum Bonds. They are always so quick to answer any questions I may have and the girls I've worked with are fabulous. I would highly recommend them!
Carr Insurance  
2 months ago32
  5star   This is a company that caters to your needs not theirs. Whatever you need they will work their hardest to get there.
Matt D
6 months ago33
  5star   Platinum bonds was a great company to deal with, they were very prompt and very professional to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone that needed a Surrey bond. I certainly would use them again.
chris k
4 months ago34
  5star   Great professional service, quick responses and made the bond process easy. Highly recommend!
Graham M
4 months ago35
  5star   I always enjoy working with Platinum Bonds. They are very easy to work with and efficient.
General A
2 months ago36
  5star   Work very fast and very helpful in getting customer exactly what they need.
Tejal S
5 months ago37
  5star   Super fast service with an amazing response time! I would highly recommend using them.
Lance M
5 months ago38
  5star   Love how fast i get a response. Also love the willingness to approve all risks!!
Tim C
6 months ago39
  5star   Been working with Platinum Bonds for 10 years. They have been great always coming through with what they says they will do for you. Looking forward to another 10 years.
Miriam K
6 months ago40
  5star   Loved the service, fast, and reliable. Very professional and really dedicated to serve the customer. Super recommended..!!
Jeff N
4 months ago41
  5star   Great company!!Easy to work with and very reliable. They are my go to choice.
Debbie P
2 months ago42
  5star   Excellent. Always goes above and beyond to help us with our difficult bonding needs.
Randy S
8 months ago43
  5star   Platinum bonds has been my exclusive go to broker for all of my Bonding needs. They treats all Bond request with the same importance level from the smallest to the largest of Bonds.
penny l
7 months ago44
  5star   Excellent service! Very patient and walked me through every step. I will always recommend Platinum Bonds.
miriam b
7 months ago45
  5star   Working with Platinum Bonds Insurance agency was nothing but pleasure. Very professional, friendly and prompt service. Looking forward for future business.
Antonio N
2 months ago46
  5star   I'm very pleased with the service at Platinum Bond
Julie T
6 months ago47
  5star   I love working with them! They makes it very smooth!
Jeffrey C
7 months ago48
  5star   Great service, quick turn-around time. No fees on low-cost bonds.
Gayane B
9 months ago49
  5star   Heather Novick is super! She is very quick and knowledgeable and I really Love to work with her! When I need to get a Bond, Heather is the one , that I am calling to!
Everyday M
6 months ago50
  5star   Platinum Bonds has always been there for us and has answered any questions we've had. Been there 10 years and hoping for 10 more.
Brooke S
8 months ago51
  5star   Dave was super helpful and the process was fast. Will be using them again!
Martha A
2 months ago52
  5star   Very helpful and prompt!
G R
3 months ago53
  5star   Great customer service.
Nationwide S
6 months ago54
  5star   GREAT
Mary W
3 months ago55
  5star   AWESOME!!!
Falon L
a month ago56
  5star  
Raymond P
2 months ago57
  5star  
Erika S
3 months ago58
  5star  
Jamila G
4 months ago59
  5star  
Bryan W
6 months ago60
  5star  
Kenneth J
7 months ago61
  5star  
Pamela G
8 months ago62
  5star  
Humberto P
a month ago63
  5star  
Humberto P
a month ago66
  5star  
  • Daniel G
    in the last week1
      5star   It's always nice working with trustworthy people who know what they're doing! Our companies have utilized their services for multiple bonds and these people are great at what they do.
  • Randall L
    in the last week2
      5star   great service!!!! been with this company for years, never had a problem they have always went above and beyond to get my company the best rate possible, always treated with care and respect.
  • Angela C
    in the last week1
      5star   ...on top of things always a quick response and always gets the bond and pricing my customers are looking for.
  • Oterias K
    in the last week3
      5star   Platinum Bonds are the only Bonds Company I have full confidence in for all of my bond business. They are friendly professionals with fast service. I highly recommend them they are truly 5 Star!
  • Babatunde A
    in the last week4
      5star   Nice professional service, quick responses and made the bond process easy. Highly recommend!
  • Andrew A
    a month ago5
      5star   I needed a bond and saw others bond applications and dredged having to fill out the forms. Platinum was super simple and very fast. If you need a bond this is the place to go.
  • Brian T
    a month ago6
      5star   Very quick to respond to questions, and get the bond we needed. We've renewed with them several times, and will definitely continue using Platinum Bonds in the future. Solid, professional group.
  •  
    See More
    click below
     
     
    google starspin51starspin5starspin5starspin5starspin5
     
  • thomas g
    7 months ago7
      5star   Fantastic and quick service. Incredibly convenient and easily accessible. They were on top of what I needed from the start and great rates. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for bond services.
  • David S
    3 weeks ago8
      5star   Platinum Bonds always helps me get the deadline met even though I wait till the last minute every year. They came up with a solution for me when I had no hope and everyone else wouldn't take my company. Been with them ever since. Reliable and professional. Thanks again.
  • KYLE H
    a month ago9
      5star   As an Insurance Agent within an Agency that sells bonds regularly and has dealt with many bond companies in the past, there is no other company that I have come across that has the professionalism and customer service as displayed by Platinum....
  • Laurie Y
    7 months ago10
      5star   Love this company! They are fast and affordable and a pleasure to do business with! Highly recommend!!!
  • JOHN M
    9 months ago11
      5star   Platinum Bonds has been an invaluable partner to my business assisting me with my Dealership bond as well as my DMV Registration service. They are always courteous, professional, and prompt with their service. If you are in the market for a bond of any kind I highly recommend....
  • Bobbie L
    7 months ago12
      5star   Great customer service, very good at meeting all insurance needs and requirements. Platinum Bonds has been a great asset for my company.
  • Dennis D
    7 months ago13
      5star   Very fast and efficient service with no hidden fees. Services were provided within minutes of telephone call. Thanks!
  •  
    See More
    click below
     
     
    google starspin51starspin5starspin5starspin5starspin5
     
  • Sandra J
    a month ago22
      5star   Wonderful company, and great people! Been with them for 5 years now, and couldn't ask for an easier experience! Fast, convenient, and very helpful!!!
  • steve c
    3 months ago23
      5star   Great Service hassle free and always pleasant to talk with. Finally a company that understands what customer service is suppose to be. Highly recommend. Thanks for all your help
  • Sheryl C
    2 months ago16
      5star   My partner and I just opened a business, the legal operation of which required a bond. Having just entered into our industry, we had questions along the way. They were always available, always promptly answered emails and returned calls, and answered every question we had....
  • Bill D
    2 months ago17
      5star   ...within a short time I received all necessary documents for a bond. I have been dealing with Platium Bonds for 5+ yrs and would very much recommend them.
  • Rick S
    2 months ago18
      5star   I have been purchasing my bonds for years with Platinum Bonds. The process is efficient and painless! Thanks for your professionalism.
  • Joyce S
    3 months ago19
      5star   We have been insuring with Platinum Bonds for about ten years and have never had any problems with the policy or the staff. In fact, the staff is extremely accommodating in handling all of the changes we send to them. I highly recommend this agency.
  • Lisa E
    in the last week20
      5star   Platinum Bonds provided us with exceptional service. They were prompt, friendly, and very accommodating.
  • Terry r
    3 months ago21
      5star   They has been extremely helpful guiding me to the best deals possible for my clients. I am very grateful.
  •  
    See More
    click below
     
     
    google starspin51starspin5starspin5starspin5starspin5
     

We have AMAZING RATES for dealer bonds.
Get Bonded
Demo

Online Application

Complete the online application, right now on your mobile device or desktop for all your surety bond needs.

The One Application is the only application needed for all bond requests ; Performance bond, Motor Vehicle dealers, Miscellaneous surety bonds…etc., it also works for Insurance Agents submitting on behalf of their clients.

  • Secure Application Process
  • Rapid Streamline Quoting
  • Get your Surety Bond In Hand Fast

Applications

Insurance Agents

We are a full service brokerage that offers competitive commission / fee structures for your surety bonding needs.

Read more

Research

Our goal is to help educate our clients so they are informed during the purchasing process, with the belief that this will produce the highest level of satisfaction

Read more

Get in touch

Our team will be glad to help you anytime with general
or technical questions, suggestions or comments.

Make A Payment

creditcard
Platinum Insurance & Bonds Inc BBB Business Review  
google starspin51starspin5starspin5starspin5starspin5
Platinum Bonds Insurance Agency
15615 Alton Parkway, Suite 450 Irvine, CA 92618
 
Toll Free Phone  (866) 409-2477 
CustomerService@PlatinumBonds.com